Executive

2020-21

RoleNameEmailSchool Division 
PresidentMichelle Hardyshetapresident@gmail.com Greater Saskatoon Catholic SD
Past President/ArchivistRenne Wiebeshetapastpresident@gmail.comNorthweat SD
Vice PresidentKrista Coishshetavicepresident@gmail.comLloydminster Public SD
SecretaryChantel Mackshetasecretary@gmail.comPrairie South SD
TreasurerTwyla Chupashetatreasurer@gmail.com Saskatoon Public SD
Membership & CommunicationsMegan Crawfordshetamembership@gmail.comHorizon SD
Public RelationsMegan Printzshetapr@gmail.comPrairie Spirit SD
WebmasterVacantshetawebmaster@gmail.com
Region 1 MALLaura Tealeshetaregion1@gmail.comSouth East Cornerstone SD
Region 2 MALCathy Priceshetaregion2@gmail.comPrairie South SD
Region 3 MALVacantshetaregion3@gmail.com
Region 4 MAL (Saskatoon)Vacantshetaregion4urban@gmail.com
Region 4 MAL (Rural)Haley Bartschshetaregion4rural@gmail.com Prairie Spirit SD
Region 5 MALKristen Leeshetaregion5@gmail.comNortheast SD
Region 5 MAL (North)Levay Turnershetaregion5north@gmail.comNorthern Lights SD
Region 6 MALChristine Flemingshetaregion6@gmail.com Lloydminster Public SD
Region 6 MALRietta Frick-Davisshetaregion6@gmail.com SunWest SD
Conference 2021SHETA Boardshetapresident@gmail.com Virtual
STF LiaisonColleen Paulhuspaulhusc@stf.sk.caSTF
Ministry of Education PAA AdvisorBarbara McKinnonbarbara.mckinnon@gov.sk.caRegina
Conference 2022Cathy Priceshetaconference@gmail.comLOCATION: Moose Jaw

The position of President and Vice President are elected by the membership annually at the AGM.

The supporting executive is appointed at the AGM annually.

The positions of Webmaster, Membership & Communications and PR are 3 year terms.